100 Word Story: Text Message

*See? She’s really fake.*

I read Sasha’s text a couple of times.

She’s talking about Macy and she’s right. That girl who pretended to be my friend turned out to be a gossipmonger spreading rumors that I’m pregnant. Where the hell she heard it, I don’t know. She probably made that story up. She seemed so nice and honest that they all believed  her.

*She is! May that Macy rot in hell!*

Sent.

Sasha didn’t reply so I checked the sent items.

Damn!

I was thinking about Macy while texting that I ended up sending it to her.

Oh well.

2 thoughts on “100 Word Story: Text Message

Leave a Reply

