50 Word Story: Mysterious Lights

…..
Nobody’s believing me. I swear I saw it with my eyes.

UFO.

That’s how science call it. And last night, while I was on our rooftop, I saw five lights forming a circle.

So now, with my camera in hands, I climb to the rooftop again.

And there it is.
….

Last night, I watched the news and I was fascinated by the UFO seen in Pampanga (they say they saw it and they even have a video) 😀
What if you they’re real? I can’t help but think. And I ended up writing this 🙂

Leave a Reply

