100 Word Story: Lady In Red

There’s no turning back now. I need to tell him my secret.

We’re bestfriends, but I ended up falling for him. This afternoon he asked me to come over because he has something to tell me. I hoped he’d tell me the same thing.

I opened the door when nobody answered.

My eyes widened at the sight of a woman wearing a red dress. She has her back on me.

So this is what he wanted to tell me.

Just when I thought there’s nothing more to surprise me, the woman faced me and my jaw fell.

“I’m gay Lorra.”

8 thoughts on “100 Word Story: Lady In Red

Leave a Reply

