Story of The Eternal Fidelity: Part 3

I had to check her blog just to make sure if there’s an update or not, ’cause it didn’t pop on my reader wall. Whhhyyyyy. Love it

Anamika Agnihotri

image

Don’t make me look at you amol. She said still looking at his beer glass.

Why? Are you hiding something? He asked.

No. I’m not. She replied.

Then look at me. He demanded.

And then she looked at him. His intense eyes were fixed on her face. She loved him. She always had. But she was afraid to let him to know that. She had her reasons. But now it was late.

I love it when you look at me. And I love it when you take your eyes off me after losing to me. He told her.

She blushed. And the adrenaline kicked in again.

He knows. She thought.

Let’s go back to hotel. It’s late. She said.

No its not. It’s just an hour since we arrived. He retorted.

I don’t feel like sitting here. I want to go back to my hotel room. She said.

OK. As…

View original post 387 more words

Leave a Reply

